Updating directory versions manually
You can modify the results of a
relocate
operation by adding and removing VOB symbolic links to specific directory versions manually. However, these operations alter the intended results of the
relocate
command, and they are rarely necessary.
Fixing symbolic links created by relocate
Modifying old target directory versions to see relocated elements
Modifying newest version of source directory to catalog relocated elements
Parent topic:
Fixing problems with existing views after relocating elements
Feedback