Then take one of the following actions: - To check out the objects, click OK.
- To override the default checkout behavior, click Advanced.
In the Options window, the options are as follows:
- Reserved
- Does not allow users to check out the same element from the same branch
at the same time.
- Unreserved
- If an element that you attempt to check out is already checked out as
reserved, this option allows an unreserved checkout.
- Preserve file modified time on checkout
- Enables you to specify Rational® ClearCase® behavior
when checking out objects. When this option is selected, the time stamp of
an element is not modified when you check it out. The time stamp
reflects the time that the element was last saved.
The results of the checkout operation
appear in the PowerBuilder Output window. If the checkout succeeds, a green
check mark appears next to the object name in the Workspace tab
of the System Tree window.