About this task
If
you do not want to check in your changes or you want to start with fresh copy,
you can cancel (undo) a checkout using the command line:
cleartool uncheckout path
On Windows systems only, you can also cancel (undo) a checkout
from
Rational® ClearCase® Explorer
or Windows Explorer: