About this task
You can show or hide versions that are
checked out to a view.
Procedure
Do one of the following:- Click View and select Checked Out to
show checked-out versions. (A check mark is displayed next to the command.)
- Click View and clear Checked Out to
hide checked-out versions. (The check mark is no longer displayed.)
Results
A text string in the version tree indicates whether
the checkout is reserved or unreserved and the name of the view in which the
version is checked out.