This undo procedure is valid only if you have started a deliver operation,
have not checked in modifications in the target view, and have not completed
the deliver operation.
Procedure
If you started the Diff Merge or XML Diff Merge tool,
close it.
Perform either of the following actions:
On a UNIX system or Linux, if the Deliver Progress window is open, click Cancel.
On a Windows system, if the Deliver Status window is open, click Close.
Perform either of the following actions:
On a UNIX system or Linux, from your development view, type the following
command:
cleartool deliver -cancel
On a Windows system, complete the following actions:
In either Rational® ClearCase® Explorer
or Windows Explorer, right-click the view root directory.
In Rational ClearCase Explorer,
click Deliver from Stream, or, in Windows Explorer,
click ClearCase > Deliver from
Stream.
In the window, click Undo the delivery and click OK.