Running a transformation
in silent mode suppresses all dialog boxes that the transformation generates.
This feature is helpful so that you do not have to respond to the prompts
that the transformation generates.
To set
a transformation to run in silent mode:
The next time that you run the transformation,
dialog boxes that the transformation generates are suppressed.
Note: If you
create a new transformation configuration, you can specify this information
on the Common page of the New Transformation Configuration wizard.