Delete a Contact

You delete a customer contact for a service provider on the Contacts tab of the Customers (SP) application. Deleting a contact removes it from the customer record but does not delete it from the People (SP) application.

To delete a contact:

  1. In the Customers (SP) application, display the record with the contact you want to delete.

  2. Click the Contacts tab.

  3. To delete a row, click Mark Row for Delete . You can mark multiple rows. To cancel a deletion, click Undo Delete .

  4. Click Save Customer .

See also

Add a Contact