Delete a Reconciliation TaskUse the Reconciliation Task tab in the Reconciliation Tasks (SP) application to delete an existing reconciliation task. You cannot delete a reconciliation task if it is associated with any cron task.
On the List tab in the Reconciliation Tasks (SP) application, select the reconciliation task that you want to delete. The system displays the selected reconciliation task on the Reconciliation Task tab.
From the Select Action menu on the Reconciliation Task tab, select Delete Reconciliation Task.
In response to the deletion confirmation dialog box, click Yes to delete the reconciliation task record.