Reassign Users Among GroupsIn the Security Groups (SP) application, reassigning users among groups is a matter of removing them from one group and adding them to another. See Remove a User From a Group and Add a User to a Group.
In the Users application you have two options:
You can remove and add groups from a user's security profile on the Groups tab.
You can use the Set Security Profile action to add, remove, or replace one or more groups for multiple users at the same time.
Refer to the Users application Help.
Note: If implementation uses an application server to authenticate with a directory, you may associate users with groups in the directory or the system, depending on your system settings.