Remove a User From a GroupRemoving a user from a group in the Security Groups (SP) application has the same effect as removing a group from the user in the Users application: you are changing the user's security profile. Both applications reflect the change, regardless of where you make it.
From the List tab in the Security Groups (SP) application, select the group containing the user you want to remove.
Click the Users tab.
In the row of the user you want to remove, click Mark Row for Delete . You can mark multiple rows.
To cancel a deletion, click Undo Delete .
Click Save Group .
Note: To remove a user from a group, you must be authorized to reassign users to that group. You do this using the Authorize Group Reassignment action in the Security Groups (SP) application or the Users application..
Note: In the Users application you can use the Set Security Profile action to remove one or more groups from multiple users at the same time. Refer to the Users application Help.
Note: If implementation uses an application server to authenticate with a directory, you may associate users with groups in the directory or the system, depending on your system settings.