Overview
Tabs
How Do I ...
    Add a Group
    Duplicate a Group
    Delete a Group
    Assign or Change a Start Center for a Group
    Assign Sites to Groups
    Set Application and Option Privileges for a Group
    Authorize a Group's Access to Storerooms
    Authorize a Group's Access to Labor Information
    Authorize GL Component Access for Groups
    Set Purchasing Limits and Tolerances for Groups
    Set Data Restrictions
    Set Collection Restrictions
    Set Global Data Restrictions
    Authorize Group Reassignment
    Add a User to a Group
    Remove a User From a Group
    Reassign Users Among Groups
    Override Password Duration for a Group
    Set Standard Service Authorization
    Assign Levels of Customer Authorization to Security Groups
    Set Security Controls
    Use the List Tab
    Use Workflow
       Route Workflow
       Stop Workflow
       View Workflow History
       View Workflow Assignments
       View Workflow Map
More Help